Coach & Technical Staff

Vancho Cirovski -Technical Director - Contact vancho50@gmail.com

FIRST TEAM

Ryan Mendonca - Head Coach

James Landorne - Assistant Coach

Sasho Trpcevski - Manager - Contact: strpcevski20@gmail.com

Ian Shalapata - Match Day Coordinator

Michela Amendola - Physio

WINDSOR TFC ACADAMY

Anthony DiMeo - 1998 Boys Head Coach & - Contact: anthonyandex@hotmail.com

Tom Ventura - 2005 Boys Head Coach -  Contact: tventura@deloitte.ca. Resume - Coach since 2014. Soccer For Life & U.S. National E License. ESCL LaSalle Stompers & Nationals Canada. MYSL & MSPSP. Lead the 2005 Boys to the WRSL League Championship 10W-3L-2T. Playing Experience: 18 years Windsor Premier League - Hellenic SC.

Mario Liburdi - 2005 Boys Assisant Coach - Contact: mario.liburdi@fcagroup.com

Luke Husbands & Vince Paesano  - 2005 Girls Head Coach - Contact: vince@dominioncollision.com

Anthony DiMeo - 2006 Boys Head Coach - Contact: anthonyandex@hotmail.com

Roberto Spada - 2008 & 2009 Youth Developement Head Coach - Contact: rlmjuve@yahoo.com Cell: 519.991.0771. Resume - Coach since 2013. Soccer For Life License, Learn To Train,
Fundamentals. U.S. Soccer Grassroots 9V9 & 11V11 Online License, valid MSYSA Member Pass, Approved Risk Management Program. Playing Experience: Junior Windsor Wheels - Region 1.

Tarek Dandach - Youth Developement Assistant Coach - Contact: dandacht@gmail.com. Coach since January 2019. Safe Sport & Head's Up Concussion Trained. 

James Landborne - 2004 Girls Head Coach (in afflication with Tecumseh Soccer Club)

Duop Wur - 2007 Boys & Girls Jr. Academy Head Coach & Coordinator  Contact: duopwur@gmail.com

Anthony Liolli - Operations Manager - Contact: aliolli@uwindsor.ca Cell: 519.965.6032. - Soccer For Life License. Resume - Coach since 1999. ESCL House League to Competitive 2007 Girls & Boys - Sr. Men & Women at Ciociaro, LaSalle Stompers and Windsor Wheels.

Anthony Mastrodicasa - Medical & Physiotherapy

WINDSOR TFC COMPETITIVE

Christopher Wyer - 2006 Head Coach - Contact: wyerc@hotmail.ca Cell: 226.346.6541. Resume - Coach since 2014. Soccer For Life License. ECSL Boys U8 - U13 at Ciociaro & Windsor Wheels. Hampden-Sydney College. Playing Experience: Led the State of North Carolina with 37 assists. Two-Time All-Conference and All-Region Selection. Name to Charlotte Observer All Prep Team. North Carolina State OPD Team, and played as a member of West Team in the N.C. All-Star Game. Member of Charlotte Soccer Club which won the State Cup Championship, Region III Championship and National Semi-Finalist at the USYSA National Championship. 

 

Front Office
Contact Us

Info@windsortfc.com
 



Major Partners
LiUNA Logo
Mezzo Logo
UTG Logo
Loading...